Join us for a

Personalization bootcamp

Roll out your yoga mat on November 10th, 2021 at 1:30pm ET | 10:30am PT

About the event

Personalization got you beat?

Get your personalized marketing in shape!

Consumers have come to expect a personalized experience from the brands they interact with. This calls for tailoring your message to the individual needs and behaviors of your segmented audiences across multiple marketing channels. Learn from leading brands how to build your personalization strategy by leveraging AI-powered predictive personalization – followed by when and where to apply it to drive revenue for your business.

Roll out your yoga mat to any of our three sessions. Your join link is good for any and all sessions in the event.

The first 50 registrants get lunch on us!

Sessions

Personalization, personas, & the pandemic

1:30pm ET | 10:30am PT

Teresa Salamone, Customer Insights Analyst, Interior Define Jennifer Suit, Director of Business Intelligence, Interior Define

Daphne Chow, Digital Analytics Manager, Boll & Branch

Robbie Adler, Co-founder & Chief Strategy Officer, Faraday

AI and digital transformation strategies in marketing

2:05pm ET | 11:05am PT

Kelly Hellickson, President & CXO, EmpowerFi

TBD, Searchlight Advertising

Robbie Adler, Co-founder & Chief Strategy Officer, Faraday

Choosing a machine learning platform for predictive personalization

2:40pm ET | 11:40am PT

Steven Gmelin, VP of Digital Sales & Strategy, Aloha

Robbie Adler, Co-founder & Chief Strategy Officer, Faraday